Board of Directors - 2016
The board of AHATA consists of fifteen members elected each year from the active and allied membership. The board takes office in the month of February following the election. Only active and allied members are eligible for a board position, while the positions of President and 1st Vice President are exclusively for active members. The board meets once a month.

Tom Calame Tom Calame
General Manager
Aruba Marriott & Stellaris Casino

Paul  Gielen Paul Gielen
1st Vice Chairperson
General Manager
Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino

Ewald  Biemans Ewald Biemans
2nd Vice Chairperson
Owner & CEO
Bucuti & Tara Beach Resort

Javier Wolter Javier Wolter
General Managing Director
Caribbean Mercantile Bank N.V.

Joe Najjar Joe Najjar
General Manager
La Cabana Beach Resort & Casino

Board Directors
Warren Stanley Warren Stanley
General Manager
De Palm Corporation N.V.

Alex  Nieuwmeyer Alex Nieuwmeyer
Managing Director
Divi Tamarijn Aruba All Inclusive

Read more about Alex Nieuwmeyer .
Jorge  Landa Jorge Landa
General Manager
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba

Olivier Maumaire Olivier Maumaire
General Manager
Hilton Aruba Caribbean Resort & Casino

Lorenzo Rubio Lorenzo Rubio
General Manager
Occidental Grand Aruba

Edgar Roelofs Edgar Roelofs
General Manager
Manchebo Beach Resort & Spa

Steve Redkoles Steve Redkoles
General Manager
The Ritz Carlton, Aruba

James Fazzio James Fazzio
Aruba Airport Authority

Joel Bunde Joel Bunde
General Manager
Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort, Spa & Casino

Richard Roy Richard Roy
General Manager
Tropicana Aruba Resort & Casino

Not a member yet? For membership information Click Here .
For Registered Members - Click Here to login.